Galerie Escougnou Cetraro –http://escougnou-cetraro.fr/

Galerie Irene Laub – http://irenelaubgallery.com/

Galerie Joseph Tang – http://www.galeriejosephtang.com/

Galerie Bertand Grimont – http://www.bertrandgrimont.com/

Galerie Florence Loewy – http://www.florenceloewy.com/

Galerie Thomas Bernard – http://www.galeriethomasbernard.com/

Galerie Maubert – https://www.galeriemaubert.com/expositions/

SNAP Project – https://snap-projects.com/

David De Beyter – http://www.daviddebeyter.com/

Edith Dekyndt – http://www.edithdekyndt.be/

Isabelle Feirreira – http://www.isabelleferreira.com/

Daiga Grantina – http://www.galeriejosephtang.com/daigagrantina/

Charlie Jeffery – http://charliejefferyunderconstruction.blogspot.fr/

Marie Lelouche – http://marielelouche.com/

Florian Pugnaire – David Raffini – https://www.ceyssonbenetiere.com/fr-artiste-David-Raffini-Floria.html

Géraldine Py – Roberto Verde – http://www.pyverde.com/

Kevin Rouillard – http://kevinrouillard.fr/

Benjamin Sabatier – https://www.ibk.fr/

Tatiana Wolska – http://irenelaubgallery.com/artistes/tatiana-wolska/

Anne Charlotte Yver – http://marineveilleux.com/artistes/anne-charlotte-yver/

Pierre Clément – http://pierreclement.eu/

Samuel Martin – http://www.samuelmartin.net/

Sepand Danesh – http://sepanddanesh.com/

Ultrastudio – http://www.ultrastudio.sexy/

La Malterie – http://www.lamalterie.com/

Erratum – http://erratumgalerie.tumblr.com/

Marion Zilio – http://marionzilio.com/

Julien Verhaeghe – http://artetcaetera.net/

Marianne Derrien – http://aicafrance.org/portrait-de-marianne-derrien/

Revue Point Contemporain – http://pointcontemporain.com/

Branded Magazine – http://www.branded.fr/